Contact Us

PAN EUROPEAN POTATO ENTERPRISE, LTD

SEED OFFICE AND ACCOUNTS

Blairfield Farm, Milnathort, Kinross. KY13 0SG.

Tel: +44 1577867997
Fax: +44 1577863741

Contact: Vincent Lumb. Seed Manager.
vincent.lumb@pep-eu.com

Contact: Catherine Burling. Accounts.
catherine.burling@pep-eu.com

 

 

TABLE POTATOES AND IMPORTS OFFICE

Bradfield Hall, Bradfield, Manningtree, Essex, England, CO11 2QZ.

Tel: +44 1206391215
Fax: +44 1206391801

Contact: Richard Spendelow
richard.spendelow@pep-eu.com

Contact: Ian Bell
ian.bell@pep-eu.com

 

 

PEP-EU REGISTERED OFFICE

24 Lancaster Gardens, Wimbledon, London, England, SW19 5DG

Tel: +44 2089472563
Fax: +44 2089475929

Contact: Mr. Juan Castella. Managing Director
juan.castella@pep-eu.com

 

 

ASSOCIATED  COMPANIES:

PEPSUR MARKETING  S.L.U.

http://www.pepsur.com/

 

PEPSUR HEAD OFFICE

C. La Perla n.1, bajo A, 47400. Medina del Campo. Valladolid. Spain.

Tel: +34 983812769
Fax: +34 983812773

pepsur@pepsur.com

Contact: Mr. David Sanchez
david.sanchez@pep-eu.com

BRANCH OFFICE:

ALCÁZAR DE SAN JUAN

C General Garcia Benavent 2 – 2º D, 13600. Alcazar de San Juan (Ciudad Real). Spain.

Tel: +34 926 553 036
Contact: Mr. Manuel Paniagua
manuel.paniagua@pep-eu.com

Contact: Mrs. Sheila Lopez
sheila.lopez@pep-eu.com

PEP INNOVATION  S.L.U.

CANARY ISLANDS

Polig. Ind. el Mayorazgo, Sector 2, Edfo. Mercatenerife, Oficinas   7. 38005. Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Spain.

Tel: +34 922207350
Fax:+34 922207351

Contact: Mrs. Beatriz Ravelo
beatriz.ravelo@pep-eu.com